Contact Us

Please direct all applications, resumes, questions, or other general information needs to our corporate office location.

Owners

Mitzi Tuck, CEO
540-491-2010
mtuck@itsabouttime1.com

JC Tuck, CFO
540-491-2010
jctuck@itsabouttime1.com

Staff

Leslie Ewald
Executive Director
540-491-2010
lewald@itsabouttime1.com

Josh Benge
In Home Manager
540-491-2010
jsbenge@itsabouttime1.com

Latrika Lipscomb
In Home Supervisor
540-491-2010
llipscomb@itsabouttime1.com

Erin Lacks
Group Home Supervisor
540-491-2010
elacks@itsabouttime1.com

Lydia Fuller
Manager, Day Support Services
540-206-2367
lfuller@itsabouttime1.com

Deidra Preston
Human Resources/Training
540-491-2010
dpreston@itsabouttime1.com

Ella Parker
Billing/Payroll
540-491-2010
eparker@itsabouttime1.com

Locations

Corporate Office
7702B Plantation Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-491-2010
Fax 540-774-0033

Day Support Services
1316 S Jefferson St.
Lower Level, Suite 1
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-206-2367
Fax 540-266-7640

Group Homes

Cook Home
Botetourt County

Thirlane Home
North Roanoke

Wedgewood Home
Southwest Roanoke County