Contact Us

Please direct all applications, resumes, questions, or other general information needs to our corporate office location.

Owners

Mitzi Tuck, CEO
540-491-2010
mtuck@itsabouttime1.com

JC Tuck, CFO
540-491-2010
jctuck@itsabouttime1.com

Staff

Leslie Ewald
Executive Director
540-491-2010
lewald@itsabouttime1.com

Sue-Ann Ziegler
Service Director
540-491-2010
salbee@itsabouttime1.com

Tamara Ferrell
Group Home Supervisor
540-491-2010
tferrell@itsabouttime1.com

Hannah Bentley
In Home Supervisor
540-491-2010
hbentley@itsabouttime1.com

Ericka Chocklett
Manager, Day Support Services
540-206-2367
echocklett@itsabouttime1.com

Richard Huffman
Human Resources/Training
540-491-2010
rhuffman@itsabouttime1.com

Ella Parker
Billing/Payroll
540-491-2010
eparker@itsabouttime1.com

Locations

Corporate Office
7702B Plantation Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-491-2010
Fax 540-774-0033

Day Support Services
7702B Plantation Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-206-2367
Fax 540-266-7640

Group Homes

Tampa Home
Roanoke County

Thirlane Home
North Roanoke

Wedgewood Home
Southwest Roanoke County